Work.

Sucks. I was there for 12 hours today and had a difficult time breathing and by the end of the shift, was feeling pretty dizzy. Yarg. I told my boss(es) today and they were okay with the fact that I had gone to occupational health. I’m wondering what it is, however, if I was being bothered today and I wasn’t using the chemical … hmmmm …

My mom got in a car accident last night =( She hit a deer on a back road on her way to a choir rehearsal. She’s okay, but apparently the car isn’t so good! Both airbags were deployed, but I thank God that she was wearing her seatbelt. She NEVER wears a seatbelt, and she would probably not be with us if she hadn’t’ve been wearing it last night. So a bit scary, but she’s fine. Phew!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

