Ooohhh, pretty counter!

If you scroll to the bottom of the bar at the right hand side of the page, you’ll see a pretty counter =) After me staring at the screen and scratching my head and wondering how on earth to figure out if anyone other than myself and a few known people read my blog, I decided I wanted a counter. So my lovely husband did it for me – wuhoo! I love being married to someone who knows how to make computers listen =)

So now that my wrist warmers are done, I’m ready to get back to Brad’s hat – we even went and bought yarn yesterday, which we then promptly left at his parents house. Sigh. We’re getting it on Monday night though, and I’m looking forward to getting that hat done!

I’ve added a few links to my favourite links – i spoke too soon and Crystal Clear.

Um. Wow. I really thought that I might actually have something to say, but it seems that I’m now drawing a blank.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Ooohhh, pretty counter!

  1. Fawndoe

    I’d love some wrist warmers for next winter, if I get you the yarn, can you make me some? 🙂

  2. Kim

    Heck YES! And to top it off, I’m likely going to be making hand-knit Christmas presents from here on in 🙂 (Bex, that means hand-knit snowboarding socks too!!)

    And you’d better believe I’m gonna make you whatever you want for the kid =) We’ll wait till you find out the gender and we’ll pick a cute pattern and some yarn together.

Leave a Reply

