New posts

Head on over to my blog at WordPress and check out my two newest posts – “Randomness: word association” and “Thursday list”.

Since I have no new news on when the server will be up and operational chez Kim and Brad, please change your bookmarks and RSS feeds to my wordpress.com site, as I will not be updating on this blog anymore!

Thanks to all my readers here on blogger, I hope that you continue to come and read me at WordPress (and the best part is that you don’t need a blogger account to comment there!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

