randomness: Harry Potter Mania


randomness…feed your mind and your blog

week of July 29: harry potter maniaOK, so I’ve been hooked on Harry Potter books
like so many others and this week’s meme will be about ‘The Boy Who Lived’
So do tell, are you hooked on Harry Potter too?
Do you prefer the books or the movies?
Have you read all the books yet?
Do you plan to?

till next time…

 So do tell, are you hooked on Harry Potter too?

Oh, yes! When the first movie came out, I’d never even heard of the series (actually, someone told me the first book came out 10 years ago – I would have been 14 … how did I not hear about it??)

Do you prefer the books or the movies?

Mmm. Hard choice. I think I’ll have to say the books! It was definitely the movies that got me hooked, though, and they’re truly fantastic adaptations! I really do love the visual excitement that the movies give, though. And I love the cast – every cast member plays his/her character perfectly! I especially love Luna Lovegood in the latest movie. She’s hysterical!

Have you read all the books yet?

Thanks to my big sis, yes, I have! Thanks, Jenny!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

